Kontakt oss

 

 

 

Besøksadresse: 

Håtveitvegen 13, 3810 Gvarv, Norway

 

Sentralbord Telefon: 35 95 93 00
E-post: info@holteindustri.no

 

 

 

Innlandet|Møre|Trøndelag|Østfold

Nord-Norge

 

Aage Røstad

Distriktssjef

Area Sales Manager

 +47 415 49 494

aage@holteindustri.no

 


 

Jon Hesthag

Daglig Leder

Managing Director

 +47 482 62 365

jon@holteindustri.no

 

 

Vestlandet|Rogaland|Agder

 

 

Tommy Aleksandersen

Distriktssjef

Area Sales Manager

+47 913 48 717

tommy@holteindustri.no

 


 

Reidar Holte

Innesalg

Sales

 +47 993 34 358

reidar@holteindustri.no

 

 

Oslo|Viken|Vestfold|Telemark

 

 

Hans Erik Kortvedt

Distriktssjef

Area Sales Manager

+47 971 88 311

hans-erik@holteindustri.no

 


 

Strøm|Varme

 

Åge Bjørnerud

Teknisk Sjef

Technical Manager

 +47 971 01 543

aageb@holteindustri.no


 

Service Varme

 

Verksted

+47 954 30 119

info@holteindustri.no

 

 

Strømprodukter

 

Jarle Skoftedalen

Utviklingsingeniør

Development Engineer

+47 922 33 653

jarle@holteindustri.no


 

Varmeprodukter

 

Karl Ingar Asland

Utviklingsingeniør

Development Engineer

+47 971 20 180

karl@holteindustri.no


 

June Heidi Haugdal

Ønonomi- og personalansvarlig

Accountant- and Personnel Manager

 +47 478 05 650

jun-hei@holteindustri.no

 

 

Eivind Oskasin

Prouksjonsleder

Production Manager

+47 902 60 096

eivind@holteindustri.no

 

 

Lager og logistikk

 

Warehouse and Logistics

+47 902 42 728

pakkeriet@holteindustri.no

 

© 2022 Holte Industri AS